Gorilla-Blowfish Love Triangle

Got 5-6 hours of sleep last night and had a really good day at the student rep conference. Heard a fantastic speaker and chatted to some nice people – human interaction has been surprisingly welcome and satisfactory.

However, my self esteem has increased and I suddenly have inspiration and insight into my own mind. Unfortunately, this is probably just been triggered by sleeping less. What a bummer.

In other news, I’m pregnant with Jesse Pinkman’s baby (despite our rocky patch following my affair with my anthropomorphised stuffed gorilla who’s now a government scientist) and my novel is a best seller. I really need to lay off The Sims (or at least stop telling people about it).

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

