It has been 5-6 days since I last posted. I can’t really remember what my moods have been. I’ve been going to sleep at roughly the same time and eating fairly well the past few days. I feel kind of normal, even if I’m really fucking sad. W and I broke up on Saturday.

I feel sad though. Not numb or suicidal but just sad. Hopefully this is me coming out of that dark place, even if things are gonna be tough for a while. I’ve got some stuff I need to get over. I’m trying to keep busy and look ahead.

The thing that’s bothering me is: am I bipolar or am I just kind of an asshole? Maybe I’m both. Either way, I need to make peace with who I am. I’m just going to carry on binge-watching tv, eating shitloads of spaghetti and masturbating furiously until I figure it out.

Not necessarily in that order.

 

 

Leave a Reply

