Feel a bit numb and weird this morning. Unsure if I’ve calmed down. Reached out to a bipolar friend last night who was really sympathetic and helpful. She reminded me that it doesn’t help trying to please someone who doesn’t or struggles to understand what I’m going through.

Think decreasing my trazodone may have slowed down my cycles ever so slightly. I hadn’t really noticed but it occurred to me this morning. Just means I spend longer being angry or hypo. Can’t imagine what I was like on 150mg – only on 20mg now. Tonight I might go down to 15mg. No wonder I was such a disaster with D back in the day.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

