Red light

Woke up sad. Dreamt about being taken hostage and marched through Cumbria. Aside from someone being shot and us stealing a quad bike to drive over cars, it was beautiful – the grass and lakes were like puddles in a giant’s garden after the rain. Then I was dancing with someone in a haunted house/gay sauna – I remember a lot of red lights and a feeling of foreboding*. Think I must’ve slept too much and now I feel really grumpy. Nothing to do today. Feel like throwing my phone and crying.

*oh that’s it, I was trying to interview school kids for my dissertation but em wasn’t allowed due to ethics. Then I met someone who I asked if they were F-t-M transgender and he said no, just not a butch dude and I got all flustered but he was pretty chilled about it. What a weird dream.

Had a good night making tunes with my pals. Really nice to be doing something creative. Might spend the day playing about with more music.

Leave a Reply

