Went to sleep at 3.30am, woke up at 11.50am. There is rubbish all over the kitchen. More than ever I need a cheerleader or someone to take me to the shops. I feel like I can’t figure out what I need or how to leave the house. I don’t want to shower, I don’t want to get dressed and I don’t want to do anything. I can’t even imagine exercising, all I want is to eat cereal and lie down and die. Even breathing feels like an effort, my chest feels so heavy. I want to go back to my dreams. I was go karting and swimming and eating ice creams and surrounded by people who is could’ve had sex with.

I’ve not had any trazodone for the past couple of nights. It feels like the insomnia I had as a kid and a teenager. I used the time to write something before I went to sleep. My head feels numb.

Got offered another sleep shift. I turned it down.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “

  1. Iloisa says:

    In the book ‘optimum nutrition for the mind’ from holford patrick is some good stuff for insomnia like GABA 500mg, Taurine 500mg and more, just in case you are interested, i am trying it out myself and GABA works good so far although im still taking some medicine (am trying reducing it though)..

Leave a Reply

